Maybe Your Oldest Member?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Dagger1

Dagger1

29 Nov 2022
Hey, after a few years off BF I have decided to dust of my mouse and pick up the game again.

I've been gaming FPS since 1999, starting with Quake 2 beta and then moved onto lithium mod. After that I went to CS where I played the original mod of Half Life and then continued to play CS for 15 years. I started a community called eSport Pro working alongside CPL's Angel Munoz and took team Nocturne to the CPL finals in the US. I then moved over to BF and have played all versions over the years and moderated on many servers but then after 20 or so years playing FPS I hung up my mouse but now I would like to be back part of a community, playing for fun as my age doesn't mix well with fast reactions but I think I will still hold my own.

It would be great to get back on a server if someone can give me some details? Happy to play competitively once I'm back up to speed.

I don't hack, not easily offended and love a laugh. I expect to have at least 6-10 hours a week on the servers.

Anything else you want to know, just ask :)

Dagger out...

Hi Dagger, thanks for the laugh. You need quite a few more years to play in the league of our dinos @glenwilson @RIZLOID @samoz83 @General_Misery.
But welcome to our little community!

• Yay
Reactions: Huilo_Ren_666
Thats good, not the oldest :)

What's my next move, VIP membership? I see you have NRU Member under your name?

Are your servers BF4?

Cheers

Reactions: FortunaMagica
Wow hold up, I'm only 31 😂

Aging Matt Damon GIF

Hi Dagger,

VIP membership can be obtained through a donation and provides access to extra features (normally for people that hate getting stuck in the queue when joining) Donations | Noobs R Us