Stupid questions

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
blugi21

blugi21

Crazy, mad, insane!
NRU Member
17 Jan 2021
Rauma, Finland
Everyone has had a question in their head that just might feel too stupid to ask out loud. So here is a thread where you can ask those questions freely and others can answer if they feel like doing so. Questions can be about battlefield, games in general, life or why is my neighbour such a dick, so basicly about anything that comes to mind. 😁

One thing ive been wondering and recently came up again as i started playing skyrim: I think common thought when playin an RPG game is that when making your character you make it as an game version of yourself, like you were tranformed in the game yourself and immerse in the game world. So as a dude you make a male character etc. I myself though can not stare a mans ass for the tens or even hundreds of ours im playing the game so i always make a woman character. So my question is, do you make an "image of yourself" in the games or a character that is more comfortable for the eyes?

Everyone has had a question in their head that just might feel too stupid to ask out loud. So here is a thread where you can ask those questions freely and others can answer if they feel like doing so. Questions can be about battlefield, games in general, life or why is my neighbour such a dick, so basicly about anything that comes to mind. 😁