How to find who is the greatest NRU camper

• Thread starter CoquilletteUwU
  • Start date
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
CoquilletteUwU

CoquilletteUwU

NRU Member
28 Jun 2020
France
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: Always so fun to search you Riz on the map. It's like an easter egg hunt but more fun with a different location. Each time I see a mortar on the map, an alarm sounds in my head and hop! The hunt for Rizloid begins. Always think that he is far from the fight and hiding in dark places :ROFLMAO: <3 <3 Can't wait for a knife event
Sans tiwaatre

Last edited:
I'll take the crown, I am a pro when it comes to camping. If Im not using the mortar I might decide to pick a flag and that flag is now mine and you have to fight me for it. Usually the flag nearest to the enemy base A and E in Shanghai or A and F in Zavod ๐Ÿ˜‚. Im tired of "Attack This Target" get there and the squad is somewhere else or as you get there and "attack a different target !!".
Saiga 20k + frag shells + clays + tent and Im happy, taking them out and listening to their moaning, "frag shells blah blah" "claymores blah blah" just makes me :giggle: and do it even more :ROFLMAO:.
I might look at my loadout and use some stuff Ive never used before, some of it I didnt even know I had it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Yes absolutely! And that's why I shared it. We all have our own way of playing and that's the fun part! it's getting to know the players so that when they are on the enemy team you know how to find them lol.