Atomic Wants to Join

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
AtomicWonderland

AtomicWonderland

23 Apr 2021
· Name: Peter

· All gamer-ID’s used for ONLINE games:
PC: AtomicWonderland
Nintendo Switch: SW-6556-6717-6974

Hey guys, I've been playing on the server for I don't know how long now and wanted to introduce myself/apply to join. I started playing BF4 when it came out (and have played every BF game to date across PC/Xbox), but just picked it back up since I got a new computer - I had been using a useless Mac and was unable to play anything for the past few years. I'm currently living in Italy and doing a master's program that will finish, I hope, before October: I am writing my thesis on ethical issues surrounding AI and drones in the military.

I would like to have a group of people to play with everyday and, maybe, talk to since I am surrounded by non-gaming Italians all day every day which I guess is good for learning the language...

If anyone plays any games on the Switch (Overwatch, Pokémon, MH Rise, etc), please add me. On the PC, I also play FFXIV if anyone is interested. It seems like I play a lot of games, but I have a bunch of hobbies, I swear!

Teabag or be teabagged.

-Pete

hi pete,

nice to see you on our little website and also nice to see you application.
but at the moment, i can only point out or guidelines for a application and that you need to have a minimum of 100 hours gametime on our server.

how you can see under the link below, you are around 20 now and so there is a good way to go ( and a lot of tbags lol ) too get the 100 lol

if I can give you a tip, stay active in forum and server and than it will be a lot easier, to get a posivite application, when you reach the hours. (y)

hi pete, nice to see your application.

i've seen your name popping by quite a lot last week. like laka already told u try to be a bit active on our forum so we get to know u.