Whiffy_Johnson

• Thread starter Whiffy_Johnson
  • Start date
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
W

Whiffy_Johnson

25 Nov 2013
Birmingham .. Uk
Hello troops
A bit about me ... I'm Mike (46) from Birmingham Uk. I am a warehouse manager for a national company, single with 2 sons at uni (both still in the house somewhere). I really enjoy playing on noobs server because of your no-nonsense approach to idiots and the maturity of the play. I am getting to know the members on a better level the more I play. I have had 1 ban for 72 hours but that was because I was drunk and didn't or couldn't read the warnings.
I team up regularly with Billyhoo, he is my brother and lives 8 houses from me, we are both considering applying to join the clan but not as admin ... just trusted status if you understand, use the NRU tag, we are also getting team speak very soon. Me and Billy will drop in donations from time to time to help keep server going and I hope you guys keep up the good work.

regards
Mike

Hey Mike,good to see yourself and Billyhoo enjoying goodtimes on the no-fly server

As I mentioned the other day,I saw you and your bro having some banter which one of our non British admins mistook for rudeness/abusive behaviour and kicked you.

maybe catch you(both) on T'S soon.

Hello troops
A bit about me ... I'm Mike (46) from Birmingham Uk. I am a warehouse manager for a national company, single with 2 sons at uni (both still in the house somewhere). I really enjoy playing on noobs server because of your no-nonsense approach to idiots and the maturity of the play. I am getting to know the members on a better level the more I play. I have had 1 ban for 72 hours but that was because I was drunk and didn't or couldn't read the warnings.