Objection your honor!

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sign up
Art_Br83

Art_Br83

Member
15 Mar 2012
691
0
16
Israel
What do you think about starting the SF server this weekend? ;) not for funningt, but just for get it running with players
 
Mr.X

Mr.X

NRU Member
5 Feb 2013
1,239
283
123
47
Germany
I am in ART and I would play SF in the week but I cant get on before 9pm..
 
nao07

nao07

NRU Member
19 Sep 2012
755
27
38
49
france , ardeche
Re : Objection your honor!

i'm going on after this afternoon but there was no one ,i will re-spend this weekend of course is sure ..........: D , art_ good reminder : L'
 
Art_Br83

Art_Br83

Member
15 Mar 2012
691
0
16
Israel
ok, so lets start SPECIALIZING tonight, at about 20:00GMT?
Sek, are you ok with that time? :)
 
prooi

prooi

Member
20 Oct 2012
551
0
16
Holland
ok, so lets start SPECIALIZING tonight, at about 20:00GMT?
Sek, are you ok with that time? :)

Damn english language...........what about 20:00gmt........what is it on dutch time 19:00 or 21:00
 
Art_Br83

Art_Br83

Member
15 Mar 2012
691
0
16
Israel
prooi

prooi

Member
20 Oct 2012
551
0
16
Holland
ok, so lets start SPECIALIZING tonight, at about 20:00GMT?
Sek, are you ok with that time? :)

Damn english language...........what about 20:00gmt........what is it on dutch time 19:00 or 21:00

Amsterdam is +2GMT so 20:00GMT would be 22:00 in Amsterdam time


take a look here, it might be helpful
http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-zone/europe/european-union/the-netherlands/amsterdam/


i see.....than im in..........thanks
 
ROMMELZ

ROMMELZ

NRU Member
17 Nov 2012
334
21
18
55
bedford, uk
got my SF re in staled and i can get on the server see you slappers there:)
 

Users who are viewing this thread