MyLittleAlpaca - Application

• Thread starter MyLittleAlpaca
  • Start date
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
MyLittleAlpaca

MyLittleAlpaca

NRU Member
1 Mar 2022
Hello everyone :)

After having had so much fun in the NRU server during the last months, and after being peer-pressured to post an application here :))), I finally decided it was time to submit an official post to join NRU.

Some infos: My name is Nicolas and I'm a 25 years-old software engineer from Switzerland. When I'm not playing I enjoy nature, traveling, photography and riding my motorcycle.
I also go by "NiiC" and "niciuffo" on other platforms. I've been playing FPS since I can remember, starting on PS3 with Call of Duty and transitioning to PC shortly after. I fell in love with Battlefield 3 and finding the NRU server reignited my passion in the game :)

If you played with me you'll know I'm just trying to enjoy the game and have a friendly chat with the other players - I especially take pleasure in t-bagging NRU members (what should be mandatory :)).

Looking forward to be an official member and, however it goes, see you back on the Battlefield :p

-Nicolas

Nice to read your application Nicolas! It's been a while since you are on the server now :D

Good luck mate!

Reactions: MyLittleAlpaca
Llama Alpaca GIF

• Love
Hello everyone :)

After having had so much fun in the NRU server during the last months, and after being peer-pressured to post an application here :))), I finally decided it was time to submit an official post to join NRU.

Some infos: My name is Nicolas and I'm a 25 years-old software engineer from Switzerland. When I'm not playing I enjoy nature, traveling, photography and riding my motorcycle.