Yoooooooooo

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Absolute001

Absolute001

9 Sep 2021
Hi! I have played for quite a while on the BF4 server and over the time I've become progressively more attached to the community so I thought I might aswell introduce myself to the forum and it's members.

My name is Henri, I'm currently 18 and I live in the Northern part of Italy (πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ• 🍝🍝🍝🍝🍝🍝)

I have a HUUUUGE passion for Heavy Metal and as a result of that I have been playing drums for about 7 years (i kinda suck at it tho) and been writing some tracks of my own (with the aid of my PC) for about 4 years.
I also have another HUUUUUUUGE passion for anything related to technology, in particular coding.

At the moment I'm at school but in the meantime I'm studying C# and Flutter.

That's about it for myself. Wish you a good morning/afternoon/evening/night!

hi mate, can't wait to impolitely steal your dogtags

• Haha
Reactions: Huilo_Ren_666
Hi Henri
As a tip, don't dare @Ch8nge to do anything crazy like that. He'll happily spend the whole day trying to get your dogtags. The man is obsessed with knifing people and adding to his ever-growing collection of tags.

Hi Henri
As a tip, don't dare @Ch8nge to do anything crazy like that. He'll happily spend the whole day trying to get your dogtags. The man is obsessed with knifing people and adding to his ever-growing collection of tags.
I should hire you to write my biography lol nicely explained

Hey Henri, welcome on our forum!

As an Italian you must have some secret tips for cooking, feel free to share some... :p

PS : blame old dinos for your VIP slot hehe

Hi Henri

Yeah I once promised Iβ€˜d buy him VIP for a month if he knifed me and look what monster I created by doing that.

Also, you need to hand me over your familyβ€˜s Pesto recipe so I can make more Pesto.

Reactions: Absolute001
Hey Henri, welcome on our forum!