[BF4] wanted to answer but couldnt

• Thread starter Deleted member 3557
  • Start date
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
D

Deleted member 3557

23 Jun 2021
in the first thread you told me you wanted to keep the server fun for everyone, but me getting griefed and insulted in voice apparently is perfectly fine with you. ofc my reaction was totally off but you cant be serious that im the only one in the wrong, these guys were in my squad telling me russian slurs and destroying the heli i was in so that they could have it. also this is my first time being toxic, since as i said, i am turkish myself and why wouldnt i be allowed to make jokes about my own heritage, even if noone laughs.. i have a lot of time on the server and met some nice ppl that recognize me and know that im not toxic, and be honest what would you have done if your own squad just starts destroying your stuff and calling u russian slurs even though they couldve just asked.. you probably wouldve banned them.. i cant quite see why im 100% in the wrong and would wish for an unban.

We do give "a" second chance. And you had yours. There's nothing else to discuss. You knew the rules and you broke them... now calm down and accept the results.

Also, no this is not your first time being toxic.

And last but not least, yeah, I'll give you that, voice chat is hard to control, sorry about that, there's no way to use a language nanny in voip, there's nothing we can do about it. Now, you knew that and you couldn't keep your fingers calm. Your fault, bye.

Reactions: Scoot
You weren't able to reply in the previous thread as a decision had been made and the thread was then locked.