Id Like To Join Nru Family

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Tatula_SRB

Tatula_SRB

15 Mar 2017
Zemun,Serbia
Hello my name is Stefan i am from Serbia im turning 18 on 07.05.2017.
Im a student in Aviation Academy in Belgrade i had a great time playing on your server so id like to become a member. I am not any other clan member i just use a [USSR] tag. I hope you will accept.
Sorry for my hopefully not bad English.

welcome and we appreciate your Application!
Just to make sure for myself:
Do you want to be a member [NRUF] (NRU Friends) Or do you want to be an Admin [NRU] ?
Your english isn't bad, don't worry about it ! :)

--- Post updated ---
Can somebody remove that damn 'warned' please? .. I banned myself that doesn't count! :(

Reactions: FortunaMagica
Managing the server, keeping it clean from hackers, keep an eye on the chat if somebody is flaming. Sometimes the auto admin doesn#t get certain insults.
Basically just keep the server clean. ^^
And most importantly:
Have fun!

Reactions: HippY
Alright! As soon as the Heads see this there will be a vote which goes 3 days, after the 3rd day you'll see if you were accepted! Good luck!

Hi Stefan

Was nice to play a few rounds when you were on earlier. My internet is playing up at the moment and I'm away till Tuesday so will have trouble doing anything at the moment. Will get back to you as soon as possible.

Reactions: FortunaMagica
Hi Stefan, you don't have to say sorry that your english is bad. Mine is it either. Apart of that I could even read or talk serbian.
Welcome to our shiny, dirty server.

Reactions: Tatula_SRB