Bf4update Issues

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
HippY

HippY

Christianwilson
NRU Member
15 Mar 2012
stoke on trent uk
Since I downloaded the update of doom I can't join any server. I press the bf4 icon on my desktop,then origin kicks in and bring me to an online page that don't exist anymore. I can't join through game as it doesn't bring me to that page when I join,origin kicks in.im lost help you noobs

Lol I'm no good at computers,I'm a builder I can do bricks and stuff,I just want to play. I'll try what you said but I'm sure I've done that already

Reactions: FortunaMagica
still not working?? wtf am I doing wrong
--- Post updated ---
feel like giving up on the game

feel like origin log into origin then go to my menu then press bf4. Ie kicks in and say battle log no longer

this is how it works for me:

1. start origin
2. click on "my game library"
3. click on BF4
4. press on "play"
5. bf4 new battlelog will start and you have to search our server in the multiplayer serverlist. search about "nuthouse" and you will find it.
6. press join....and it should work

If there are more players who have problems after the Update then there
will be another update soon who will fix that.

It is always nice when companies make changes like these. The forums are full of BF4 players demanding the new enhanced BF1-like interface experience. Obviously BF4 is a mature product now so EA/Dice have been so kind in giving us that new product buggy shite experience that we have been missing for a year or so now. :)

Sorry I had sarcasm switched to 11.

Reactions: BruceWillii
I found if I go straight to battlelog and log in and start the game it works for me
sry. read m8s I read this thread to late in detail. I mentioned it once in our chat on this site that it is still possible to use battlelog if you start it first.
LOLGotYerTags confirmed that in the official american/british BF forums.