best onlinecloud to share pics

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
lakaelo

lakaelo

NRU Heed
pfft i have a 50gb dropbox but that looner deactivate my link to share pics because of "too high traffic"...

so anyone had other online storages for pics with fast download and for sharing some pics.

glen think you know some? :joker:

I use Flickr as it can be free with ads and you get 1TB or pay for a year without ads. Uploading can be a bit of a pain as their own PC uploaders is a bit old looking but functional. I assume most phone OS have an app.

I also use OneDrive. Not sure what you get for free but as I have an Office 365 subscription I also get 1TB with that too. The Office 365 subscription gives me Office on five PCs or Macs plus iPads/phones for about £75 and each user also gets 1TB of storage included. So for £75 you get five copies of Office and 5TB of storage. I find it easier to give one copy to my Mum for her PC so she gets all the updates automatically and also backup her photos and docs automatically. I'm finding it good value and the syncing works fine too.

google drive has served my needs well. i dislike onedrive on mobile devices (slow loading times for thumbnails of pictures) and dropbox is apparently insecure if you use their desktop program.

i am connected to office365 over my company. so doing a nother connection would be a bit of a mess and would confuzzling me not only one time lol dropbox also have a business connection here with my company. this works well but as i found out yesterday while sharing some pics, they are fast deactivating a link for to much traffic.

i will got a view in flickr. perhabs it is also usefull to integrate in my wife homepage.

Odp: best onlinecloud to share pics

I use photobucket.com. I've got pics that I put there for over 7 years ago and still are :) Free is 2GB but for $ 49 a year you have 50 GB. I really recommend