Banned For My KD (genozide666)

Jay-Hopkins

So, whats the point in banning me for 1) killing you, 2) killing you again 3) killing you 3 times... 4) then you banning me because of my "KD". I am a jet pilot only, if you checked my stats you would see that my KD comes from being a good pilot. So do you ban everyone who kills you?? :)

Jay-Hopkins

They have unbanned me now. But why give admins the right to kick out legit players. "Genozide666" was the guy who banned me with no kicks based on my KD.... that doesn't mean im a cheat :)[h=1][/h]

Jay-Hopkins

I have just recorded you banning me again for no reason....
You cannot ban me from playing just because 1) I kill you 2) you assume I cheat because im good

Show me evidence that backs up your ban????

Last edited:

Psycho_Moerchen

NRU Member
AW: Banned For My KD (genozide666)

u mean Genozide bans you again ??? Ok pls dont rejoin the server before we not could clear this all !!!

Jay-Hopkins

Yes he keeps banning me. I have recorded you twice doing it. I will now submit this video to DICE for breach of the EA admin code of conduct. So fine by me. You had no reason to ban me.

Loeft1

NRU Member
Hold your horses there m8, all our admins are instructed to ban people if they find them suspect.
So give us time to review your case, and if you want to add information by all means but please try and keep your cool.

Making (idle)threats here is not going to help your case.
We are not breaching anything as we run a server but are still free to refuse people to play there if they don't behave.

Mr.X

NRU Member
Jay-Hopkins, its not the best way to come on here and to appeal a ban with: Do you ban everyone who kills you.

We dont ban players for being better then us
If we ban than you either didnt respected the rules or admin or youre suspicious and then you can always appeal here and if youre clean we unban you.
Also it is not a right to play on our servers!!! So Dice wont help you!

Psycho_Moerchen

NRU Member