Application to join NRU community

• Thread starter CoquilletteUwU
  • Start date
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
CoquilletteUwU

CoquilletteUwU

NRU Member
28 Jun 2020
France
Hello there!

Conforming to your rules, I submit you my wish to be a part of the NRU community.

My first name is (deleted for privacy), (and not Napoléon 😜, I’m just an history fan, no more, no less).

I’m (deleted for privacy) years old and I am from (deleted for privacy) in France, a beautiful city (deleted for privacy). I hope you are not disappointed and that my age will not be a problem among all these old dinosaurs (I'm kidding of course).

I am currently studying (deleted for privacy) and I hope to graduate in the coming years. I'm not used to revealing this kind of information for a game, but I agreed here for NRU.

I had stopped playing Battlefield 4 for years, but I enjoyed to come back by discovering few months ago your server and playing with all of you and having fun (especially with Osman ;)). I only play on your server since.

As you may have noticed, I like to play in commander mode, this is an important part of the gameplay that not all players necessarily notice the impact. This is also the reason why I have CMDR (commander) tag in game but I am not in any clan. I play for the pleasure and I try to help my team to the victory: teamplay is very important for me, we shall not forget the squad orders and to play the objective. That's why I like to be the squad lead, not just because this is the "leader", it would be stupid, but if you are in my squad, you will notice that I try to make sure that there is always an active relevant order and to cap flags with the whole squad to reverse the game. It is so much more fun to play with a good squad…