Application of Waterstone110 :)

• Thread starter waterstone110
  • Start date
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
W

waterstone110

12 Dec 2012
Linz
Hello All,

My name is waterstone110, i would like to join NRU :) (been waiting for long for my 100 hours lol )

Nationality: UK But Currently living in Netherlands
Ban History.... Should be clear...
Kick History.....maybe 1 time...by auto admin..because working as a commander..and suddendly some stuipd guy try to attack the base....lol...so need to be kill him * (Actually...i did inform admin at that time ...but just kicked by auto admin...)

Why i would like to join NRU? lol..i think nru is the best server ever...and i never never play on ther BF2 server.... And being a admin, i could try to maintain the server clear and all player can be playing by follow the rule !:)
As i saw lots of stupid player always try to shoot by heli and jet..those are totall annoying and wanna kick them out.... :)

Direct recommandations:

UncleNeckCutter
..... waiting for more member who will support me :) pleaseeeeeee

UK and now netherlands... bloody hell you are fucked at all. lol

however, welcome martin and thanks for your application.

100 hours gametime should be not the problem.
http://www.gametracker.com/player/waterstone110/81.19.208.28:16567/

also you have join our forum in 2012 but you have to be a bit more "active" at the forum. 1 post in all the time isnt really being active lol

so please take this month ( october ) to be a bit more present and active at forum so you and we can be acquainted with.

hi martin ...

what i know waterstone110 on the battlefield ,,is that i never had the need to prevent the rules of the server ,,( : Rolleyes: finally if i remember correctly : Rolleyes: ): O lol ...
it seems to me to be a good guy .........
and for : ( waiting for more member who will support me pleaseeeeee) : you speak french (??) LOL