Ahoj !

• Thread starter StrrawberryA
  • Start date
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
StrrawberryA

StrrawberryA

DMRs are war crime
NRU Member
7 Jan 2021
South Bohemia
Hello everyone! So.. As i finally entered the top 100, i think it's time to introduce myself here. I've entered this server couple of months ago, short time after I started playing BF4. I'm still kinda new.. I lasted with BF3 for a long time before. BC2 was the game that brought me to the franchise.
I dont have thousands of hrs of playtime, Im mostly an average player. Not great, not terrible..

My name is Aleš (its something like "Alesh"), 25 yrs young, from Czech rep., South Bohemia, city of České Budějovice, which is home for the original Budweiser Budvar brewery. I'm one of the bearded guys, retired (and now just amateur) sportsman, law student, hockey fan, groundhopper, hiker and at last but not least - a bit of a gamer and battlefield player.

StrrawberryA - the letter A comes from my name. Strawberry is a fruit (you dont say), but in my language, its sometimes a term for a human body part, which is kind of a simillar shape. Me and my friends sometimes call each other like that for being a total..... I'll let you guess :D

Most of the time i play as a recon, I like to sneak behind the enemy lines and suprise them. But am I doing good? I dont think so :D I would call my playstyle a "wannabe ninja". Anyway.. I might not be the best soldier on the field, sometimes I'm a bit toxic, but most of the time I just try to have fun, tbag and enjoy the game. And your server and the people there are creating the best contitions for it. Thank you.

Sorry for the long post, see you on the battlefield!