A Finn Wants To Join!

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Witcheri

Witcheri

Lock-On Hater
Friend of the NRU
21 Jun 2017
Finland
ahoy lads & lasses!

I decided to apply since my own clan (AHMA) is dead. I only kept the tag for reasons of reminding myself of the golden age of battlefield when my friends still played. So let us begin with the application!

Who am i?

My name is Toni, Also mostly called "The Finn" by my mates i play with. I'm 18 years old and as my nickname states, Finnish. "Suprisingly", i'm a total nerd who mostly sits on his PC all day. I'm Studying information & communications technology. We also call it "hobo 101" since you can't really get a job with this education yet. I don't like to take things like playing video games too seriously. Of course i get worked up sometimes, but definitely not every time something happens! I have been playing on NRU servers for quite a while now.

Ban record and usernames

My ban records should be clean. I haven't been banned from servers (at least not according to my knowledge). My usernames have been really... boring. I use almost same username everywhere (give or take a few tweaks to fit the standards of the site). I'll list some of them underneath with the profile it's associated with. I'll also provide the links if possible!

Steam: Witcheri (link)
About this account, Steam family sharing will get your account banned as well if someone uses cheats while playing a game you have shared to him. Sadly, this is the case with this ban. Game was Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3. Ban was applied May 26th, 2015. This is my only account.

Blizzard App: Witcheri#2518
This account doesn't have much going on. I mostly play World of Warcraft and Hearthstone. Sometimes i play Overwatch too.

Osu!: Witcheri (link)